خدمة العملاء
انقر هنا لتحميل التطبيق الخاص بسيتي سنتر
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً

الخميس إلى السبت من 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل

دجاج كنتاكي

دجاج كنتاكي هي أكبر ماركة لمطاعم الدجاج في العالم، مع 15000 مطعماً في أكثر من 100 دولة يخدمون حوالي ثمانية ملايين زبوناً حول العالم كل يوم. في منتصف التسعينات، تغير إسمها من «كنتاكي فرايد تشيكن » إلى KFC، ويمثل إمتياز كنتاكي التجاري معلماً بارزاً في تاريخ مجموعة أمريكانا.

ولم يكتف إفتتاح أول فرع لدجاج كنتاكي في الكويت في عام 1973 بإطلاق الماركة في الشرق الأوسط، ولكنه سمح لمجموعة أمريكانا بتأمين مدخل ثاني مهم في عالم الإمتياز التجاري العالمي. وفي السنوات التالية، قامت مجموعة أمريكانا بتوسيع سريع لتواجد الماركة في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا، مما جلب لملايين من الزبائن في المنطقة طعم دجاج كنتاكي بوصفته السرية، المبنية على مزيج كولونيل ساندرز الفريد والمكون من 11 نوعاً من الأعشاب والتوابل.

مع دجاج كنتاكي، لم تقدم مجموعة أمريكانا إلى منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا طريقة جديدة تماماً للإستمتاع بالدجاج فقط، إنما عرفتها على مفهوم سلسلة مطاعم التي تقدم تجربة لا تقارن والتي تستمتع بها كل العائلة. وقد أثبت مفهوم دجاج كنتاكي الفريد شعبيته في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا مثلما هو في جميع أنحاء العالم، وسرعان ما أصبح أسرع سلاسل مجموعة أمريكانا نمواً مع وجود أكثر من 530 مطعماً في 11 دولة.

لدى دجاج كنتاكي في عمان الآن 24 مطعماً مُداراً في السلطنة في مناطق مختلفة مثل مسقط وصلالة وصحار ونزوى و ودام مع خطط لتوسع أكبر. ويقدم دجاج كنتاكي وسائل مختلفة مثل تناول الطعام داخل المطعم، أخذ الطعام من المطعم، الطلب من السيارة، توصيل المذاق اللذيذ من خلال خدمة التوصيل للمنازل والتي يمكن أن تصلك بطلبك الرقم 2447774.

‎99035915
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM

WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

KFC

KFC is the largest chicken restaurant brand in the world, having 15,000 outlets in more than 100 nations serving nearly eight million customers around the world, every day. Known as Kentucky Fried Chicken before it was re-branded in the mid-1990s, the KFC franchise represents a prominent milestone in Americana Group’s history.

The opening of the first KFC outlet in Kuwait in 1973 not only gave KFC its debut in the Middle East, but also marked Americana Group’s second major foray into the global franchise business. In the years that followed, Americana Group rapidly expanded the brand’s presence across the Middle East and North Africa region, bringing millions of diners in the region a taste of KFC’s secret recipe, featuring Colonel Sander’s unique blend of 11 herbs and spices.M

Together with KFC, Americana Group not only introduced the MENA region to a wholly new way of enjoying chicken, but also to the concept of chain restaurants that provide an unmatched experience which the whole family can enjoy. KFC’s unique concept proved just as popular in the MENA region as it was throughout the world, and soon became Americana Group’s fastest growing chain with more than 530 restaurants in 11 countries.

KFC Oman currently has 24 operating stores across the Sultanate of Oman in various locations such as (Muscat, Salalah, Sohar, Nizwa, and Wedam) with plans to expand even more. KFC offers various mediums of channels such as (Dine in, Take Away, Drive Thru, and delivering taste through their home delivery channel which can be reachable on 2447777).

99035915
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top