خدمة العملاء
انقر هنا لتحميل التطبيق الخاص بسيتي سنتر
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً

الخميس إلى السبت من 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل

الوصول إلينا

City Centre Muscat GPS coordinates: 23.59962, 58.24804

  • بواسطة السيارة


    من روي أو الخوير 

    توجه نحو المطارعلى طريق السلطان قابوس السريع. وبمجرد مرورك بجوار المطار بحيث يكون على يمينك، سترى سيتي سنترمسقط على الجهة اليسرى وستجد جسرعلوي يمر من فوق الطريق السريع. أدخل من المنعطف بعد الجسرالعلوي مباشرة وسيأخذك الطريق فوق الطريق السريع وإلى داخل موقف السيارات الخاص بالمركز.

    من بركاء أو صحار

    توجه نحو المطارعلى طريق السلطان قابوس السريع وسترى سيتي سنتر مسقط تجاه اليمين قبل المنعطف لدوار السواح مباشرة. خذ المنعطف المشار إليه بوضوح وسيقودك إلى داخل موقف السيارات الخاص بالمركز.

 


من نزوى 

قد السيارة بإتجاه الطريق السريع رقم 15 لمسقط. إستمر في السير إلى الأمام ماراً بجوار الطريق السريع الجديد، وعندما تصل إلى دوار السواح، إتجه إلى مخرج السيب. عندئذ، ستنضم إلى طريق السلطان قابوس السريع وستجد سيتي سنتر مسقط على الجهة اليسرى وجسر علوي يمر من فوق الطريق السريع. أدخل من المنعطف بعد الجسر العلوي مباشرة وسيأخذك الطريق فوق الطريق السريع وإلى داخل موقف السيارات الخاص بالمركز.

  • بواسطة سيارة الأجرة

    يمكنك أن تنادي على سيارة أجرة بسهولة من أي مكان قي مسقط. جميع سائقي سيارات الأجرة سيعرفون كيف يأخذونك إلى سيتي سنتر مسقط. سائقو سيارات الأجرة غالباً لا يستخدمون عدادات للأجرة. لذلك، فمن الأفضل الإتفاق على الأجرة مع السائق قبل أن تبدأ رحلتك.
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM

WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

Getting Here

City Centre Muscat GPS coordinates: 23.59962, 58.24804

  • By Car


    From Ruwi or Al Khuwair

    Head towards the airport on Sultan Qaboos Highway. Once you have gone past the airport on your right, you will see City Centre Muscat on your left hand side, and an over-bridge that crosses the highway. Take the turnoff immediately after the over-bridge, and it will take you over the highway and into the mall car park.

    From Barka or Sohar
    Head towards the airport on Sultan Qaboos Highwway and you will see City Centre Muscat on your right hand side just before the turnoff for the Sahwah Roundabout. Take the well signposted turn off, which will lead you to the mall car park.

 


From Nizwa
Drive towards Muscat on Highway 15. Go straight past the new express way, and when you get to Sahwah Roundabout take the Seeb exit. You will then join Sultan Qaboos Highway, and you will see City Centre Muscat on your left hand side, and an over-bridge that crosses the highway. Take the turnoff immediately after the over-bridge, and it will take you over the highway and into the MCC car park.

  • By Taxi

    You can easily hail a taxi anywhere in Muscat, and all drivers will know how to take you to City Centre Muscat. Taxi drivers in Muscat don’t use fare-meters so it is best to agree the fare with the driver before you start your journey.
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top