خدمة العملاء
انقر هنا لتحميل التطبيق الخاص بسيتي سنتر
اداة العثور على المتاجر
ساعات عمل المركز

الأحد إلى الأربعاء من 10 صباحاً إلى 10 مساءاً

الخميس إلى السبت من 10 صباحاً إلى منتصف الليل

جويالوكاس

تشتهر جويالوكاس بإعتبارها الصائغ المفضل حول العالم، وقد بنت سمعتها على ثقة العملاء والإختيارات الرائعة  للمجوهرات الرائدة عالمياً. وتتميز بتفردها وجاذبيتها العالمية.  فتصاميم جويالوكاس المذهلة من الذهب والماس والبلاتين والأحجار الكريمة والمجوهرات الهندية (بولكي) واللؤلؤ هي المفضلة للملايين من الزبائن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

كما تتحلى جويالوكاس برصيد رفيع لإبتكارات أولية . فقد كانت أول متجر تجزئة للمجوهرات يحصل على شهادتي Iso 9001:2008 و 14001:2004 المرموقتين. وتبعها لقب "أفضل متجر تجزئة للعام في الشرق الأوسط" وشهادة "جائزة دبي للجودة". كما هي الماركة الوحيدة التي حازت على لقب "سوبر براند" لخمس سنوات على التوالي.

إن ما يميز جويالوكاس عن غيرها هي تشكيلاتها الواسعة من التصاميم الرائعة للمجوهرات التقليدية والعرقية المعاصرة والعالمية. وتشمل تشكيلة جويالوكاس من المجوهرات الماسية موديلات إنتايس وتريستيل وبوكيه وإليجانزا وبولكي ومجموعة الزفاف. أما تشكيلتها من الذهب، فتتضمن موديلات فيدا وباكي أمور وفلورينتينا وليل جوي، بالإضافة إلى تشكيلة الأحجارالكريمة مع موديلات راتنا وتشكيلة البلاتين مع موديلات بيرفكت بلاتينو. إن كل إبداع من إبداعات جويالوكاس يقدم أفضل درجات النقاوة والجودة لكل عميل كل مرة.  ويُعتبر ملايين العملاء السعداء في جميع أنحاء العالم دليلاً ساطعاً على المستوى العالمي والخدمة غير المسبوقة لجويالوكاس.

‎24558034
تطبيق الهاتف الذكي خطط لرحلتك
top

Customer Service
Click here to download City Centre Malls App
Store Locator
MALL OPENING HOURS

WEEKDAYS 10.00AM - 10.00PM

WEEKEND 10.00AM - 12.00AM

Joyalukkas

Renowned as the world’s favourite jeweller, Joyalukkas has built its reputation on customer trust and exquisite choice in world-class jewellery. Distinguished by its uniqueness and international appeal, the stunning designs by Joyalukkas in gold, diamond, platinum, precious stone, polki and pearl have been preferred by millions of customers across the globe.

Joyalukkas is also a brand with many firsts to its credit. It was the first jewellery retailer to be awarded the prestigious ISO 9001:2008 and 14001:2004 certification. Subsequently, it was also conferred with the honour of the Retailer of the Year in the Middle East and awarded the Dubai Quality Awards Certification. What’s more, Joyalukkas is the only brand to have won the Superbrand status, 5 years in a row.

What differentiates Joyalukkas from the rest is its wide variety of stunning designs in traditional, ethno-contemporary and international jewellery. The branded collection of Joyalukkas includes Entice, Trestelle, Bouquet, Eleganza, Polki and Bridal range in diamond jewellery; Veda, Baki Amore, Florentina and Li’l Joy in gold; Ratna in precious stones; and Perfekt Platino collection in platinum. Every Joyalukkas creation offers every customer the best in purity and value at all times. And the millions of happy customers across the world are a shining testament to the world-class products and unmatched service of Joyalukkas.

24558034
Mobile App Plan Your Trip
top